Performance Plus – DRIVEN – Canadian Aftermarket Autoshow Tour

Performance Plus

Performance Plus

Performance Plus

About
Performance Plus - New Car and Truck Performance parts and builds. Chassis Dyno tuning on site.
Products
Check out our Websites!!

www.performanceplus.com 
www.ProCharger.ca
www.MoserCanada.com

We offer many lines of product, such as.....

Kennebell
Magnacharger
PROCHARGER - www.procharger.ca **
F.A.S.T
Edelbrock - www.edelbrock.com
Holly Performance Products - www.holley.com
Comp Cams - www.compcams.com
Competition Engineering - www.competitionengineering.com
Moser Engineering - www.mosercanada.com **
BIG STUFF 3 - www.bigstuff3.com **
Jesel - www.jeselonline.com **
Kooks Custom Headers - www.kookscustomheaders.com**
J.W. Transmissions - www.racewithjw.com **
Trick Flow - www.trickflow.com **
Pro Systems - www.pro-systems.com **
Precision Turbo - www.precisionturbo.net **
GRP Connecting Rods-www.grpconrods.com
Oliver Racing parts - www.oliver-rods.com **
Wolfe Performance - www.wolferacecraft.com **
Royal Purple Oil - www.royalpurple.com **
Moser - www.MoserCanada.com

AND MORE! OVER 500 LINES AVAILABLE!!

Contact Me

  • Web